How To Permanently Delete Notes On Apple Vision Pro

Welcome to the world of Apple Vision Pro, where technology meets intuition to create a seamless user experience. If you’re looking to declutter your digital note space, you might be wondering how to permanently delete notes on your Apple Vision Pro.

With its cutting-edge eye-tracking technology and gesture-based controls, managing your notes has never been more futuristic and straightforward.

In this guide, we’ll guide you through the simple steps to permanently remove notes from your device, ensuring your virtual workspace remains organized and efficient.

How to Permanently Delete Notes on Apple Vision Pro

In apple Vision pro you can high light the App/option by seeing it.

Selecting options performed by tapping Thumb and fore fingers.

Step 1: Press “Crown button” on the top of the headset to enter Home View

Step 2: Select “App icon” from the tab bar at the right side of the screen.

Step 3: Open the “Notes app” on your Apple Vision Pro.

Step 4: Use your eyes to select the “Note” you want to delete.

Also Read:  How To Fix Apple Vision Pro Showing Orange Light When Connected To Charger

Step 5: Click on “three dots” at the top right corner of the screen and Click “Delete

Step 6: To permanently delete the note, navigate to the “Recently Deleted folder” on the left side bar.

Step 7: Click on the deleted notes and click on ” Delete” icon at top left of the screen.

Step 8: Click on “Delete” form the pop up. Now the notes has been removed successfully.

If you’re using iCloud and have upgraded your notes, the deletion will sync across all your devices.

After 30 days, the notes are automatically removed from all devices, and after 40 days, they’re permanently deleted from iCloud.

For immediate permanent deletion, delete or replace all the content of the note, which will sync the deletion across all your devices instantly.